Primary officers / Bestuur

Director: Ed Buurman – director@lakeschapter.nl
Assistant Director: Pieter Douma – assistantdirector@lakeschapter.nl
Secretary: Roeli Dunnink – secretary@lakeschapter.nl
Treasurer: Ursula Hendriks – treasurer@lakeschapter.nl
Events Officer: Pieter de Vries – eventsofficer@lakeschapter.nl
General Officer: Dick van Aalderen – go@lakeschapter.nl
Advice Officer : Eric Huitema – ao@lakeschapter.nl
Membership Officer: Jantinus Meints – members@lakeschapter.nl
Hookup Officer: Marcel Lijzenga

Secretariaat

Email : info@lakeschapter.nl
Internet : https://www.lakeschapter.nl
ING Postbank 9266928 (t.n.v. Lakes Chapter Holland, Grou)
IBAN NL37INGB0009266928
BIC-code INGBNL2A
KvK: 01081135

Secretariaat

Postadres: Sonia Gaskellstraat 12, 1326SK Almere.
Email : info@lakeschapter.nl
Internet : https://www.lakeschapter.nl
ING Postbank 9266928 (t.n.v. Lakes Chapter Holland, Grou)
IBAN NL37INGB0009266928
BIC-code INGBNL2A
KvK: 01081135

Honorary Members

Anne Jan Schaper
Jan Bronsveld
Dick Baas
Dick Klemkerk †
Jantinus Meints

Members of Merit

Carla van der Zwaag
Elsien de Jong
Rommie Kruiderink
Rim de Jong
Gerard Kruiderink

Road Captains/Activities Officers

Ares Appelman, Dick Baas, Ed Buurman, Roeli Dunnink, Dinant van Duuren, Winand Grooten, Rim de Jong, Dick Ketting, Martin Kistemaker, Gerard Kruiderink, René Hendriks, Marcel Lijzenga, Joop Lokker, Jantinus Meints, Albert Post, Joop Roodenrijs, Anne Jan Schaper en  Pieter de Vries.

Safety Officer

Vacant

Head Security

Sietse Quarree

Charity Officer

Vacant

Historian

Anne Jan Schaper – historian@lakeschapter.nl

Editor

Vacant

Webmaster

Jan Bensliman – webmaster@lakeschapter.nl

Photographer

Vacant

LOH-officer

Vacant

Bar Officers

Angela Grooten & Juul Hettema