Primary officers / Bestuur

Director/Membership Officer: Jantinus Meints – director@lakeschapter.nl
Assistant Director: Ed Buurman – assistantdirector@lakeschapter.nl
Secretary: Anne-Rose Bezemer – secretary@lakeschapter.nl
Treasurer: Ursula Hendriks – treasurer@lakeschapter.nl
Eventsofficer: Pieter de Vries – eventsofficer@lakeschapter.nl

Secretariaat

Postadres: Sonia Gaskellstraat 12, 1326SK Almere.
Email : info@lakeschapter.nl
Internet : https://www.lakeschapter.nl
ING Postbank 9266928 (t.n.v. Lakes Chapter Holland, Grou)
IBAN NL37INGB0009266928
BIC-code INGBNL2A
KvK: 01081135

Honorary Members

Anne Jan Schaper
Jan Bronsveld
Dick Baas
Dick Klemkerk †

Members of Merit

Carla van der Zwaag
Elsien de Jong
Rommie Kruiderink
Rim de Jong
Gerard Kruiderink

Road Captains/Activities Officers

Ares Appelman, Dick Baas, Ed Buurman, Jan Bronsveld, Roeli Dunnink, Winand Grooten, Rim de Jong, Dick Ketting, Martin Kistemaker, Gerard Kruiderink, Edwin de Lang, Marcel Lijzenga, Joop Lokker, Jantinus Meints, Joop Roodenrijs, Anne Jan Schaper en Jan Stieber, Pieter de Vries.

Safety Officer

Vacant

Head Security

Sietse Quarree

Charity Officer

Jan Bronsveld

Historian

Anne Jan Schaper – historian@lakeschapter.nl

Editor

Kees de Vries – editor@lakeschapter.nl

Webmaster

Jan Bensliman – webmaster@lakeschapter.nl

Photographer

Vacant

LOH-officer

Vacant

Bar Officers

Angela Grooten & Juul Hettema